Research Documents

Alipour, Alice

alipour@iastate.edu | View Profile

Structure and Infrastructure Engineer, BEC, Institute for Transportation

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Ceylan, Halil

hceylan@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, PROSPER, Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

ISU Site Director, FAA PEGASAS COE on General Aviation

Dong, Jing

jingdong@iastate.edu | View Profile

Transportation Engineer, CTRE, Institute for Transportation

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Hallmark, Shauna

shallmar@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, InTrans, Institute for Transportation

Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Director, Midwest Transportation Consortium

Hans, Zachary

zhans@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, CWIMS, Institute for Transportation

Director, Center for Weather Impacts on Mobility and Safety

Hawkins, Neal

hawkins@iastate.edu | View Profile

Associate Director, InTrans, Institute for Transportation

Adjunct Lecturer, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Co-Director, REACTOR

Mundy, Ray

rmundy@umsl.edu | View Profile

MTC Lead, University of Missouri - St. Louis, Institute for Transportation

Nath, Ravi

rnath@creighton.edu | View Profile

MTC Lead, Creighton University, Institute for Transportation

Nemmers, Charles

nemmersc@missouri.edu | View Profile

MTC Lead, University of Missouri - Columbia, Institute for Transportation

Phares, Brent

bphares@iastate.edu | View Profile

Bridge Research Engineer, BEC, Institute for Transportation

Research Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Shafei, Behrouz

shafei@iastate.edu | View Profile

Structural Engineer, BEC, Institute for Transportation

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Shane, Jennifer

jsshane@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, CMAT, Institute for Transportation

W. A. Klinger Teaching Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

Sharma, Anuj

anujs@iastate.edu | View Profile

Research Scientist and Leader, REACTOR, Institute for Transportation

Co-Director, REACTOR Laboratory

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Smadi, Omar

smadi@iastate.edu | View Profile

Director, CTRE, Institute for Transportation

Associate Professor, Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

Wang, Pingfeng

Pingfeng.wang@wichita.edu | View Profile

MTC Lead, Wichita State University, Institute for Transportation

Zakery, Fatemeh

zakeryf@hssu.edu | View Profile

MTC Lead, Harris-Stowe State University, Institute for Transportation

TOP